Hate myself……

I got to talk to t for about the last 10 minutes of the session today, the rest was taken up by the others.  I tried to share a memory, i’ve already shared bits of it but i just didn’t have the words.  T sat there, wiping my tears away, i didn’t have it in me to do it myself.  The way t cares and sat their patiently with tissue drying my face because i couldn’t….i just dont get it, why would someone want to do that for me!! especially after revealing part of the memory, why is t even still talking to me!!

I hate myself….DO YOU HEAR THAT  WORLD – I FUCKING HATE MYSELF, HATE – HATE – HATE

the pain in my body this morning where the others have hurt it was unbearable but yet in other ways comforting…comforting to know that they realise how much hate there is!!

I FUCKING HATE MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Dissociative Identity Disorder and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Hate myself……

  1. kat says:

    i think we all have that exact feeling off and on, sometimes always on, and i too do, and i hope you and i can feel less hate for ourselves one day.

  2. Sam Ruck says:

    I’m so sorry for the pain you are in.

  3. Don’t give up! It will pass. You’re stronger than you think you are!

  4. earthlyt8214 says:

    I love you lady!!!! Don’t you ever ever forget that! He wiped your tears away because he knows we are all not perfect and you are a beautiful amazing loving soul! Xoxoxoxo

  5. Rainbow you are an amazing women and struggle with do much in your life .. Please remember that your illness does not define you, your courage defines you and as long as you keep fighting then you can get through this T is there to help and no matter what there is another T in your life that you can turn to anytime xxx

Leave a comment