ArchAngel Michael

ArchAngel Michael

ArchAngel Michael is said to be one of the highest Angels and is protector over all of us, leader of the Angels of protection.  He is one of the most powerful influences in the spirit world.  He is strong and guides our life’s purpose without delay.  He gives loving but to the point advice on how to work on our life’s purpose without anymore delay.  Listen to your intuition and look for signs which he will send to you, to guide you……

If you are facing something you are afraid of, or in a situation that isn’t going well for you, say the following prayer and as you breathe in, feel yourself breathing in the love and protection that ArchAngel Michael is sending you

ArchAngel Michael prayer –

ArchAngel Michael and Angels of protection I ask you to please hear my words

Wrap your shields of protection around my home, my family, my possessions and myself

I ask that your protection surrounds all of me throughout each day and night

Please bring me out of the darkness and into the light and help to release any negative energy I may have absorbed

Please release me from anything that may be draining my energy and allow any wrong doings to be healed

Thank you for hearing my words and for your unconditional love and support

This entry was posted in Angels, ArchAngel Michael, ArchAngels, spiritual and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment